Two ghost stories

in #joke6 years ago

1st ghost: Hey

2nd ghost: Hey

1st ghost: How did u die??

2nd ghost: I was mistakenly locked up in a refrigerator. At first, I was chilling, then, I started freezing, & then, I couldn't breathe again... I died of suffocation.

1st ghost: Wow... what a sad way to die.

2nd ghost: Yeah. How did u die?

1st ghost: I died of heart attack.

2nd ghost: What happened?

1st ghost: My wife cheated on me. I came back home & saw a man's pair of shoes. Then, I rushed to the bedroom & met only my wife there. I knew a man came & the man was stil in the house b'cos my wife was undressed & scared. So, I started running & searching the whole house. I searched the kid's room, kitchen, toilet, bathroom, wadrobe & dinning. I was very tired of running, so I got a heart attack.

2nd ghost: IDIOT!!! Why didnt u check the refrigerator? The bastard was hiding in the refrigerator! Assuming u checked the refrigerator, by now, we both would've been alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62