I invented a joke (original content)

in #joke5 years ago

FED is now printing money faster than ever. It's called "quantitative easing" or QE. It's a 4th one, so it's called QE4. And now a joke...

Future. Communistic utopia. Mother (M) teaches her juvenile daughter (D) about animals:
M - The cow goes...
D - Momy. I never seen a cow. The meat is grown invitro, there are no cows left. I don't know how a cow goes ((
M - Ok, sweety. The horse goes...
D - Hey, it's not even funny. Not only the cars used instead of horses for a good 200 years now, but even in circuses we have no animals now because of pro-animal lobby. We have no horses anywhere, I don't now how they goes... (((
M - Sorry. You must know this than. The bankster who looses his money goes...
D - I know, I know!!! Bankster goes "qe qee qeee qeeee"!!!

Sort:  

Lol

^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70