When housemaid finally take over

in #joke7 years ago

image

Maid Madam I want a salary raise.
Madam Give me 3 reasons I should increase your
salary.
Maid I can cook better than you?

Madam Who told you that?

Maid Your husband told me.

Madam Ok, second reason

Maid: I can iron better than you

Madam Who told you that

Maid Your husband told me

Madam Ok, and the third reason?

Maid I am also better in bed than you!

This time madam was furious and was getting ready to break her head.

Madam Did my husband say that?

Maid No the driver told me that I'm better in bed than you.

Madam Please lower your voice I will increase your salary.
😂😂😂😂😂
Image from shutterstock.com
Thanks for upvoting.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Lolx driver :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62