So fun ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #joke โ€ข 6 years ago

51552f8c-f3e3-4e1b-9f75-24b38ab567ad.jpeg


Hi friends, i found this image on facebook, do you recognize the character?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Donald Trumph.... ha ha ha.... After a long time, I laughed my heart. Thanks Sweet @lndesta120282 for sharing the funny image.

Wow so funy hahaha๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜„ i am so laughing , nice joke , you are funy boy my friend , good job . Beautyful steepshot . I recieved your post on resteem my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lndesta120282

Follow my blog @powerupme

hey yeah it's a amzing...
funny sensation
creativity
donald trumph........

Hello @Indesta120282
Darts definietly donald trumph:)
Very nice and funny image
Thank you for sharing:)

ha ha ha...
no matter what is it...?

just outstanding creativity....
it's amazing..concept...

donald trumph....

recognize....

resteem done

I think it's phinokio ... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, @ indesta120282

I'm sure the picture is donald duck.!!
Lol pic

Dear @indesta120282,

The banana is meaning hair. So it is easy to say that is trump. So funny game dear. Expecting more from you in the future. Go on. Best of luck dear.

That one is Donald Trump from here to Wakanda

donald trump character

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78