Funny ways to breaking up with ones lover before Valentine*

in #joke6 years ago

images.jpeg


You don't even respect me. I'm talking and you are still breathing? It's over!

You gave me 22 Missed Calls? You Killed My Battery so you’re Capable of Killing Me... It's Over!!!

I called you and you picked up immediately... You lack patience. It’s over!!

You are sweeping my house with a broom when u know am a KOWA party member, its over.....pack and go!!!!

I gave u 2 #50, one to buy buscuit and the other to buy bread
You use the #50 for buscuit to buy bread and the #50 for bread to buy biscuit. You are not obedient, It’s over!

I told u I love my food hot but you refused to warm the cold drink. You don't care about me. It's over!

I call u sweetheart and you call me HONEY. Indirectly, you’re calling my mother a BEE. No respect for my family. pack your bags. Its over

Sort:  

I guess you can never win with love.

You can say that again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55