One sentence to show wealthy are you (Malaysia Version) - Part 2

in #joke3 years ago
  1. the reason i keep my body in shape and petite size so I can fit berjaya time square free-size clothes 😌#4for100
  2. I go to Kayu Nasi Kandar and take 3 big prawns and 2 sotong.
  3. Minyak rm5. Warna Hijau punya.. (regardless price on ROn97 is shooting high)
  4. I never use my shoppe or lazada point
  5. I avoid use free shipping coupon
  6. I makan take sushi from the kaiten belt without looking at the plate colour that's my dream of being rich/financially free.
  7. go to restaurant. pick every lauk on display.. didnt pay a cent. grand dad owns the restaurant.
  8. I change my face mask twice a day
  9. I go have buffet dinners and don't overeat.
  10. My usual lunch is nasi kandar udang galah, getam, sotong sambal.
  11. I only order in multiple of 4pcs chicken nuggets only from McD.
  12. i always give rm1-5 to the blind uncle/aunty without accepting the tissue packet they offer.
  13. Park kat valet je la
  14. Jho Low took my money and there's nth I can do
  15. How wealthy i am? Mak, mintak rm10.. nak potong rambut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46