You can't without laugh if you read..

in #joke6 years ago

The inspector from Dhaka came to visit a village school. The class went to the eighth grade, the class teacher stood up.

Inspector: - Who is the president of our country?

Students: Sheikh Hasina, sir

Inspector: I ask you who is the President?

Student: Fadent, Khaleda Zia, four

Inspector: How do you get up to class? I'll cut your name.

Student: I do not have a name in the school book, do you know?

Inspector: What does that mean?

STUDENT: I ​​used to take goats in school grounds, sir keilo, you are twenty tea Dimu, you are in the class bookbaby.

Inspector (very angry): Mr.: Master, do not be ashamed of you, business with education, I will eat your job.

Class teacher: Who warns me, I am not a master, a grocery store in front of me, Master Sahib, I am a friend from Kailo town,

I went a little while, and you got to sit in a class room.

Inspector (very angry in Sir Sir's room): Sir Sir?

Head teacher: Yes, no problem ??

Inspector: Do not be ashamed of you, run a class with fake students-teachers.

Chief teacher: See my uncle, Sir, Sir, he bought the land for sale and bought the customer, went to the other village, and gave me a thousand rupees bundle in his kaileo Inspector Aile.

Inspector: You survived this journey; Actually my uncle inspector, contractor and did, went to the city corporation to submit the tender, told me you came by visiting my income ....

Scholarly:

Present educational institutions of our country ...

Tnq for read the joke hope u it.
Plz up vote me..Plzz follow me..

Sort:  

@fezalfahim, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64