Are You Employee or Steemer?

in #joke7 years ago

Between 1st and 5th of every month, my eating habit changes said the new employee. During these periods, i stucked my freezer with Poultry and other nutritional products. I make sure that i "compensate" for my lost nutrients. Beyond this date, i begin to consume the EGGS instead of the Meat because at this my salary will no longer can afford the poultry but rather the Eggs. Beyond 15th of the month, i start to consume " poultry dietaries such as the rice, millet, wheat, oats etc". When the month is about to end, i start behaving like the Fowls. Going round looking for food. But he said after he was introduced into Steemit by @edemdanso and @tj4real he no longer behave like the fowl. Because he now enjoy what he write and aside the joy he gets rewarded. IMG-20170627-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Thats one heck of a write up. I really enjoyed it. It seems true and it is true for most of us who are now on steemit. Life keeps gettimg better and better as more people gets interactive with us. I feel honored that i showed steemit to you and you accepted it with open arms and you accepted it

I hope steemit author and curation rewards can Improve your income so that you can eat like the 1st-5th all month long! :)

Amen oooo. And i pray i will help others live the life of 1st - 5th and 6th - 10th days of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41