A sincere apologysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #joke7 years ago

Biggybanty-eu
_

A man received this message from his neighbor...
"Sorry sir, I have been using your wife day and night when you are not at home, in fact, much more than you do.
I confess this now because I am feeling very guilty. Hope you will accept my sincere apologies." I will pay if you wish to charge service fee

Immediately after reading the message, the man shot his wife dead.

A few minutes later, he received another message:
"Sorry sir, a spelling mistake...
I meant WiFi not ~Wife~."

Patience is a Virtue.

Sort:  

Congratulations @biggybanty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42