Fast chicken

in #joke6 years ago

Once upon a time there was a mountain village. There was a chicken running very fast in the village. This chicken runs faster than any animal. The owner of the mountain village is very proud to boast that his chicken is the fastest.
Later, I came to a very rich foreigner. He liked this chicken very much.
I said to the owner of the villa, "I will give you 200,000. You sold this chicken to me.
The owner of the villa said: I don't sell.
The foreigner said again: I will give you 500,000, you sold this chicken to me.
The owner of the villa is very reluctant to say: I don't sell.
After listening to the foreigners, they were anxious and said: You are not a chicken! I will give you 1 million! You sell it to me.
The owner of the villa had a snack after listening, but he said: I don't sell it.
Finally, the foreigner said with anger: 1 chicken, you are not selling 1 million, you have a problem with your brain! ?
Finally, the owner of the villa is very helpless: "I can’t catch up...timgUC1I209V.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33