Together Again

in #joke6 years ago

IMG-PHOTO-ART-499178828-picsay.jpg

As I slipped into bed next to my ex-girlfriend I could hardly believe the chain of events that had led to this event.

Neither could she judging by her screams.

Sort:  

Since she still kept her key hidden in the same place one could only take it as a hint and invitation - you are not to blame here; it's classic entrapment

Exactly. There was practically a red carpet!!

Haha it's important to be an opportunist

Let's just say she didn't see the next things coming... In fact, she's not able to see anything else ever again. Good night, sweet prince... er, ess. I meant princess!

Hahahah, oh you are a funny one!

That's what I keep trying to tell people, but only a handful believe me. I've handed out flyers, I've gone door-to-door, but those efforts haven't yielded my quota. I'm thinking of putting up a billboard, but I'm trying to figure out where. It's tough to pick given the sample size is spread throughout different countries.

Aye aye chicken pie! Thank ya, despite the lack of vote!

Did you know, that commenting on every post you see with nice post or amazing or amazing post and similar is seen as Spam?

That is why I flagged your comment. You would do well to change up how you do things or you will get a lot more than little old me downvoting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99