Dolphin trainer.

in #joke6 months ago

OIG4.jpg

A farmer accidentally runs over a cow outside his neighbour’s ranch, and the neighbour is a bit of a thug. He yells at the farmer, “l want $1000 cash for this cow, by five pm, or I’m gonna beat you until you stop breathing.”

Farmer thinks fast and says “my son will help with this, I got no money but he he is a dolphin trainer.”

Thug is perplexed, but figures dolphin trainers make lots of money, so he says “call him”.

About ten minutes later, the son drives up, gets out of his car and goes wild on the thug, beats him senseless, tells him “there’s more where that came from, take a hike”.

As the thug crawls away, the son says to his dad, “how many times do I gotta tell ya, pop… I train SEALs, not dolphins…”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60