I believe in you like I believe in this pizza

in #joke7 years ago (edited)

Short, sweet, funny. It's important to believe in yourself, it's also important not to take yourself too seriously, so as a departure from my serious posts
I present to you dinner and a song:

Enough deep thinking on life for the moment.
(I could honestly go for a deep dish right now.)


"I believe I can fly, I believe I can eat that pie
I think about it every night and day, throw in some breadsticks and I'm on my way!"


(Tell me you didn't sing that to yourself?)


P.S. Some guy on Facebook told me I win the internet for this. So your votes are unnecessary.

Here have a slice!




That is all, as you were.

Sort:  

Btw, if I ever become a Steemillionaire I'm buying you all pizza. No joke.this is not Fake-News.

Great, pizza is my favorite food, I'd like mine in cheese or veggie. Thanks!

Noted!
Now Accepting Orders.

@wvm thin or thick crust?
What kind of sauce​...

Thin, marinara please... thank you!

*Delivery may take up to 10 years.

Your patience is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66