You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to see that #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit Twitter Campaign is headed for the launchpad..!!

GO GO GO @joinsteemit @deletefacebook

I agree with you @stephenkendal I have also campaigned on twitter #JoinSteemit
To anyone on twitter, there's a rollicking #JoinSteemit tweet.
stemeet has brought us to share the history, culture, tradition, and the environment. steemit around the world have been in our thoughts to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share different experiences. with different traditions. always see from eye to eye. About what we are not looking for opportunities. I am also grateful for what it has built in Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people.
I'm sure it will be a lot of people @joinsteemit and beat @facebook
Me and my friends had left it @facebook, with @istagram and @whatshap passing by a vote of @twitter
Thanks for this @stephenkendal
Les go @joinsteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71