JOIN STEEMIT!!! FIRST DAY IN STEEMIT AND LEAVE FACEBOOK

in #joinsteemit6 years ago

Greetings to all senior steemit!!!

I fully support delete facebook and join steemit.
because facebook does not make the latest innovations like steemit that rewards every user.

image

I am interested to join in steemit because steemit awards to users in the form of steem dollar (SBD).
This is my first day using the steemit. Hopefully in the steemit fun.
Please guidance from senior steemit.

image

I have done my duty to join the steemit. The next task is to promote steemit to friends.

JOIN STEEMIT AND DELETE FACEBOOK

for: @robinmeza460

Sort:  

Plagiarism of my writing 👎👎👎👎

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31