Update promo-steem people will delete facebook and join the steemit facebook switch to steemit

in #joinsteemit6 years ago (edited)

[#I-joined-steemit #delete-facebook]

image
Already many people leave facebook and join steemit, I was asked by my friend, why do you prefer application #steemit and leave #facebook ?.
"I replied"
• I left facebook, because this app can not earn money, can only spend money to fill internet data package unlike application steemit.

•I love to join in steemit! Because special steemit applications help people, and can earn money, "at least"
can fill internet data, and can use social personal such as helping orphans, needy, poor and other personal social things.
image

@aceh is now a steemit user, deleting facebook. After steemit mujulnya in front of humans, in droves people come with steemit, "why so" because steemit, an aplikasih aimed to prosper society.
I have now left facebook, because this app aims to make the poor through internet data.
image

Thanks to @stephenkendal he as our senior who always bring information to us.

Sort:  

Good idea, I like your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35