Delete Facebook, Join Steemit "Get Paid"

in #joinsteemit6 years ago
Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb. Good Morning all. How are your treating world? Hope you ok always :)

In this morning i read many post of stemians and one of it about "Delete facebook and join with Steemit"
Ok... In short time I wanna ask to you all that are you agree to delete facebook and join with steemit? If you ask me " of course i agree" because i think facebook its not give benefit to me. I just can share my pictures or my words on facebook. In the fact i am not get benefit of it. I am not get money or not given paid.

But on steemit, you shall get paid if you write and put pictures anything you want. Its not difficult for me.
Ohh yeaa, do you know? wherever you are and whatever you do you may write on steemit and get paid of your effort.

You may put animal pictures, fruit, scenery, education and until your pictures self. Its difficult for you?? If according to you its very easy. Lets we share to our friends to join on steemit and delete facebook. "thanks to Mr. @stephenkendal"

Sort:  

Done
Main wappsab aja boleh
Dek

Ahahahaha whtsp its important for me.so,you may hahahaha

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fussyde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36