My Steemit account tripled in less than a month from 300$ to 900$ : I appeal all my friends to Join SteemIt

in #joinsteem7 years ago

Friends - Pls do not ignore this message.

It is not a lie. It is fully transparent. You can check any steemian account about how their value has grown over time.

I was as skeptical as anyone can be about the concept of SteemIt that you can earn while making friends, sharing, your thoughts, your creativity etc as we all these days doing on other established platforms e.g. Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+. Yes we have benefited from those platform but their owners benefited the most.

SteemIt, blockchain enabled startup in blockchain space, changes it upside down. The maximum benefit is to those who create the content in whichever way they can.

I myself not a great content creater but I know many of my friends who do it on regular basis on other platforms. So I invite all my friends to join SteemIt and so the way to their fellow citizens -how to grow socially and financially within SteemIt system.

I also request all the steemins to resteam and share it on their walls of other platforms.

Happy Steeming friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58