You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dog House Update - Building The Bar

in #joinery5 years ago

I am acting on many ideas simultaneously right now. It seems like ht s the only way I can do it... It appears that I must exist in a perpetual haze of chaos and mad activity or nothing at all.

If I do decide to take you up on that generous offer ((IF!!! HAHAHA))

It will be to raise a glass to our massive success on so many different fronts in our lives, both individual and joint projects... That is my great hope!

The future is... uhmmm... happening before our very eyes, and promises us just as much as we are willing to give to the fruition of it's hopes, dreams and desires.

That was a quote from the world famous ((in his own mind)) philosopher @stevenwood 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24