Just joined steemit.com

in #joinedsteemit7 years ago

Yay this is awesome, steem has already been around for a few years but I believe steem will become very popular one day, I'm happy to be one of the first of many to come! Can't wait to learn everything I can about steem:D

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I just joined also but i think this comunity its going to grow ver quickly ☺

welcome to steemit

Welcome !

Thanks, Do you know how i can set up my profile picture?:D

You need to upload your image to a hosting service like Imgur, then use the direct link to the image in the Settings tab. (link would look like this i.imgur.com/h7FC1la.jpg )

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit.

welcome. you should look articles talking about steemit.. or videos on youtube

Thanks! Any recommendations?

I'd recommend the Steemit 101 guide

Any guide from the sidebar also helps (accessible through the menu in the top right corner of the side).

Oh, and Welcome to Steemit XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35