Sign up for SteemIt and beginners' ideas

in #join6 years ago

I joined Steemit by giving someone information.
Steemit is unfamiliar with its contents, structure, and words itself.

I am used to writing blogs before, but it will take quite a while to adapt to SteemIt.
I am going to summarize the confusing thoughts of the present beginner.

  1. I am familiar with Korea blog, Steemit is not familiar with the structure.
  2. Steemit's own terminology is unfamiliar: boarding, making new terms.
  3. The registration process is difficult and time consuming. About three weeks to a month. I can give up. I gave up too.
  4. Why is the password so long?
  5. I can not write.
  6. I imagined a blog with my real name or my face, but I also use the alias as in previous cafe activities.
  7. If you do not stick, you will not be on your way.
  8. Use only SteemIt's a coin. It's funny. Korean blog also gives money. Give a lot. If you only have a sense of identity, then it is a low-cost marketing method if you approach Steemit with a decent bait.
  9. Those who want to challenge blogs are the best choice to expand their awareness on SteemIt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32