#1. Steemit Newbie, Alex!

in #join7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Am a #newbie @alex.the.one who just #join in this community and is writing the very #Firstpost on Steemit!
With my nature-born lazy character, I can already imagine that my mammoth plan of daily steemposting would be disappeared in couple of days. Being a writer was one of my early dream. This is the time to have the dream come true, Alex!

writingeveryday.png
The stories that I hopefully convey through steemit vary from topics related in my interest which is cryptocurrency, bitcoin, altcoin, and ethereum to topic related in boring subjects such as science and literature, since Im a kinda #graduate.
Wish me good luck to keep myself being a steemer just like you!!

Sort:  

wow I like it. thank you. follow you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07