You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOHNNY DEPP vs AMBER HEARD!

in #johnnydepp2 years ago

Dude, who let the air out of you? From "Fall of Rome" and The atrocities of South Africa to a Maury Povich, really? Amber Heard and Will Smith, really? Jerry Springer is not a good look for you. Damn, you were great. The most well known philosopher of all time, better than Socrates? Where to next Montell? I used to wait for your next post with baited breath. Universally preferential behavior was way more grounded than Larkin Rose. You've been one of the greatest heroes of civilization. I miss that one.

Hope I didn't twang too much on your nerves. You may not care anyhow. You've faced and withstood way more brutal verbal attacks than I can dish out. I'm just a little disappointed. I'll check back again sometime, I'm sure you can't wait. Please bring back what was once the most brutal philosophical warrior of the modern era. I know you can do it. I believe.

Sorry about the crappy grammar. Time is short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43