You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Johnny Depp, goes full retard and threatens President Trump.

in #johnnydepp7 years ago

I don't know why but I have a problem with celebrities getting involved with politics. I don't know if it's because I feel they are too rich to really know how it is for the common person. Or because they think their point of view is more valid and carries more weight. But something about it, really irritates me. And much as I have enjoyed the work of this entertainer [ yes they work in the entertainment industry ] I now have a small frown on my face.

Sort:  

I agree 100%

Deep Johnny, deep. :-) He better watch out tho. Trumpf still has 9 MOABs left to dispose of and 4th of Julie coming up fast! :-) You "know" you wanna upvote that comment. :O

Shit, my upvote to you only got you an estree penny. I thunk ALL my comments wuz werth at least .02 centavos. I stand corrected. :-)

How to fukk are you a 43 rating and I'm a 37 when your still waiting for SPX 2500+ and I'm "trying" to bring the sumbeitch down for the second time in 10 trading daze? :-) C'mon! Upvote me! Ya know yawnto. :-)

Because I am Annunaki and you are not. it´s all about the power of Annunaki!

You are losing Annunaki power quickly! The sauceman cometh! LOL I wonder if my upvote is even werth a peny now. Lemme see. :-)

hahahahaha my annunaki power is on the level on mental game!

Well Bananarino is definitely going to be taking some losses over the next couple of trading days. I probly won't be around most of the day to see his actual exits/crap outs. :-) I will definitely be getting more active at his steemit blog though. I'm surprised he left my spews up over there. It might be one of the dimwits that is following him who is doing all the flagging. :-)

Or the power to "actually" make the social media hucksters go "silent." And the ONLY way to do that with social media stock market gurus is to "be" the market...which is why you and TacoTroll have little success. Check out my new spew on censorship here concerning the sauceman. I'm tyyyyrd of watching you guys "try." Did anyone hear from ShitTheBed yet? I'm thinking he's hitting on Tessie. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81