John McAfee Was The Coolest Guy Running For President - Emancipated Human


I had the magnificent opportunity to interview the most interesting man that had a campaign for president. I even got to talk with him before he decided to join the Libertarian Party.

John took some time to talk with me about his presidential campaign and why he wanted to run.
We also talked about his work with NASA and the flat earth, plant based pro-biotics he was developing, yoga, the frictions he had with the government in Central America, and his experience as a psychonaut.

Sort:  

It is a very clever person, I saw that acts in several ads for their products and they were very good also funny, a great person

I love McAfee! He and his wife are amazing! He did Ayahuasca, too!

the true "most interesting man in the world"
stay thirsty my friends.

Way better choice for Libertarian Party than Gary Johnson

gary has done a lot of good work, too. :)

all overturned by supporting mandatory vaccines

I disagree, I think he is turning the Libertarian Party into Republican lite

Agree @tee-em. He's done some good things and has some liberty minded views, but clearly isn't really libertarian.

Right, the guy can't even explain the nonaggression principle, which he agreed to in order to be a party member. Hate to see what else he signs that he doesn't understand. Doesn't believe in the right to free association, and pardoned zero nonviolent drug offenders while governor of New Mexico

"What we see on the surface of life is very seldom what's really there."
I love this man! Excellent interview, @emancipatedhuman

Very good interview. Thank you.

Thanks for sharing this material. I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80