Photoshop: John Lennon photo turned into a painting

in #johnlennon7 years ago

John Lennon Painting.jpg

Here I have designed a photo of the former Beatle John Lennon into a painting with Photoshop. I think it looks pretty impressive as well especially as his left sideburn has a ginger tint to it as well. It certainly gives him a good glowing picture of health on here too.
John Lennon was a massive inspiration to me when I first learned to play the guitar in the 1990s. The one thing with The Beatles they hardly repeated the same chord sequence in any of their songs. They preferred to write their songs sometimes with some awkward finger stretching chords. At least it was good for finger strengthing.
If a 40 year old John Lennon was living with us today just imagine the impact he would have on people over someone like Donald Trump.

John Lennon.jpg

Here you can see the photo of John Lennon before I turned it into a painting with Photoshop. This photo is one taken whilst he was recording the Imagine song video.

Many thanks for finding the time to read my post too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65