So, what exactly is my mission?

in #johnconyers6 years ago

This is my journey, through the political process of the United States, to end Medicaid fraud in child welfare.

This is also my tagline for my mission that I had to reduce to palatable soundbyte in order to get people to pay attention.

Once you capture an audience, you find out what your most optimal audience shall be.

I targeted my audience based upon my analysis and deconstruction of child welfare, which entails: child protective services, foster care, adoption, education, health care, air, land, water, military and everything that allows society to function for the betterment of the future.

That audience became the legal community.

I circumvented elected officials as they are only beholdened to their campaign financeers, and not the people.

Then, through my blog, beverlytran.com I entered the cyberworld to quickly learn that no one had ever preserved the annals of history in the work of government or its officials.

So, I decided to preserve the history of child welfare and all its frauds because the federal records were being destroyed and manipulated, including everything in the U.S. House Judiciary Committee, including the history of my dearest friend, John Conyers, Jr.

His blog, being the first blog in the history of the world for an elected official, is conyersinthehouse.com that he so proudly came up with its name.

My heart grew heavy witnessing, first hand, people destroying his life work for personal inurement, and in many instances, out of simple spite, so I decided to end it by elevating his work in voting rights, votingisbeautiful.com.

With all eyes of the legal community focused upon me, I hand delivered, through a hand held device, an entire investigative database to end Medicaid fraud in child welfare, which shall begin with the concept of trafficking tiny humans, or rather human trafficking, the residuals of the peculiar institution of slavery, the core of civil rights and the vow he has taken to end.

Slowly, I shall open up and tell our story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47