Johnasp96 Photo Contest submission - Hawk Eye

in #johnasp966 years ago

This is my entry for the johnasp96 photo competition. It is titled Hawk Eye

11B69AA7-EEE8-49B9-A504-B30D77FFCF7B.jpeg

I chose this as a recent favourite photo I took. I love the reflection of his beak on his wing. A lucky shot I am very proud to have taken. It is a winner in my heart, that is for sure. ☺️

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Beautiful! Love the clarity ❤️

thanks and its nice to hear from you. Thanks for stopping by

I should say you must be win...

Upvoted & Resteemed

thank you so much for best comment

My pleasure

beautiful bird, nice photography.

wow..very nice photograph....
my dear friend @sallybeth23..i like your all post..thank you for sharing with us..

Excellent post good article and photography dear @sellybath23

very adorable hawk maam @sallybeth23. i am always amazed by your photography.

you are super sweet , just like your name. Thank you

my dear lovely friend @sallybeth23 your post is a wondarful...& excellent nature photography....I love birds..& i really love your all post....thanks you so very much for sharing...

wow 32 reputation now dude you are flying!

yes my dear lovely friend #sallybeth23 With Your Help, I'm Going Outstairs...& In your dua

Looks like playing an assassins creed. Awesome click.

the bird ha s areally gorgeous eyes, amazing photography.

The cropped area must be massive. What was the zoom and what lens did you use?

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS IT is one of the best bridge cameras between a point and shoot and a dslr with an amazing zoom capability. The hawk was about 20 metres away.Manual setting switched onto macro option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38