My interview with John Stossel

in #john7 years ago (edited)

John Stossel has been an amazing mentor in my life. He is the winner of 19 Emmy Awards, one of the best journalists on tv, and has been a staple in television for over 40 years. I have worked for him for a couple of years, and was incredibly grateful that he allowed me the honor of interviewing him for my show.

I actually didn't learn who John was until I moved to the USA 7 years ago. Unlike my friends in America, we didn't grow up watching John on tv in Australia. We didn't have 20/20, where John first rose to prominence. I discovered him when one of my friends (who worked as a producer on the show) invited me to a live taping. Not only do I love the ideas that he promotes, but he's a true master at confrontational interviews and a candid style.

Here are some highlights from the interview, I hope you enjoy!
We chat about #bitcoin, #silkroad, the #FreeStateProject, his career, even his moustache!
Full 25 minute interview will be posted at a later date!

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

www.foxbusiness.com/person/s/john-stossel.html

I loved the interview and it is second time I watch. You can amazing @skycorridors

Thank you so much!!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57