Four months and back from the dead is how I felt...

in #john7 years ago

3.jpg

‎Monday, ‎June ‎12, ‎2017
Finally after four months, A call from someone that I felt was DEAD!
Last I heard from this close friend of mine was over four months ago. He was going into the hospital for head surgery, and assured me as soon as he came out of surgery that he would call me. Well, to this day as I have not asked as was grateful and happy as well as surprised that he was even still alive. I did say what the hell happened to you. "I just found your number.' Just found my number after four months and I was searching everyone he ever had contact with as well as family and nothing. I mean really nothing. Old facebook was never entered even, because of lost to passwords so stated. Finally found mine number and had my old number, but I was not there of course, as that old number another friend has and has had for over a year. First thing was he wants to come back to Arkansas. Great, then come but no money and ticket is only a couple hundred dollars. Sorry, no money and don't get paid until the 3rd as also retired and no longer working. After all able to make it back to New York for whatever it was and still have doubts as to what the reason was behind that is. But, is in a bad position and wants to come back. Yes, and wants to stay this time. As if not everyone has been there in that boat when you burn all those bridges and now seeking out someone that your sure your able to count on because you know whey still have feelings for you. Trouble is are they the same feelings as before after all they left because of one reason or another. Before was to get help, did he get the help? Maybe and maybe not, how would I know after not getting a call until four months later. I even shut off my face book for the last month so no one or I could not even contact anyone even on facebook. Only those that really knew me fully and really well knew how to contact me and even though my old number my good friend would say no never heard of him and so on. You have to really know who it is your talking to before they will give my new number too. Had the number for over a dozen years and because my grandson wanted to get me a phone at his expense even but Verizon would not switch my old number to their new phones as wasn't same company. Bullshit is all it was so forced to accept a new number and didn't want a new number. Anyway, his morning at 2AM my dear close friend calls me and wants to come back to Arkansas and he has no place to go. Even thinks that I am at my old house, which I own, but no there as just could not take the stress of handling all the work on a six bedroom three bath place. Again grandson comes along and offers me a deal that no old person my age wants to refuse even aftert refusing many times before then his dad, my son even talked me into it. Then grandson even said he wanted someone close to keep and eye on his stuff. Stuff. Thousands of dollars of things that are all material in which I have given up on after being stolen from so much over the years. You after awhile no longer value anything material worth tousands but value is nothing to you after a certain age. I even tried to explain to my grandson people are worth so m uch more then anything material. But, no luck in explaining such a thing after all he has had a lot over his life as a kid and lost it all in moveing and always on the run to some place else and not able to take but so much. Understandable, and besides that getting asway from all the stress that I seem to bring on myself because I am a firm believer in the rights of people and the Constitution of the US. Took years to convince bad cops of such but even after time they did leqrn after so many murders of my pets and threats against friends or people they felt I would give a shit about. But, like I said after so long you learn even people can be used against you so learned to become even cold hearted to a certain point. Then met John and he was like a live guilding angel to me. He did everything that I ever needed done on my property and I could not believe it. Then he of course fell off the wagon and I learned he was also a drug user but never could tell with how he was able to repair and fix anything. Things that others would not even attempt unless I paid up front hundreds of dollars. John would give me a price and that day it was done for that price. Money for drugs and didn't catch on that was where all the money went. Loved and cared for him so damn much and he went back to New York, and four months later a call at 2Am. Ok, I already told him he will ahve a place at anytime free for helping with the property. That offer was still good and he knew it. But, someone thta hates Arkansas and wanted to come back and yes I wanted him back not for just the work as what ever needs to be done he will do it anyways for a place and will he get along with those there. Hard to say, as most of them he knew and he asked about a few so from that reaction he seemed to be happy to know people were still there thATt he knew. Did not tell him I am not there, but, ahve to judge that if and when he does come back. After all I allowe someone to stay there rent free and all they pay his electric and gas and water and trash. But, I still pay property taxes as well as insurance and I just go where ever I wish and want to. Would like to have John live here where I am as a driver, but not sure if that will happen or I decide to move back to my house when he comes back. As it stands I will be moving back to my house since now I will have someone tht is able to do anything. I may make him pay his own way after all may as well see if he really wants to come back and he can make it after all he was able to leave here. But, looks like I may move back in a few months if not sooner. A lot of changes will take place and won't be liked, but have to do what I have to do, and will still allow those there to remain just with a few changes and still rent free as well.

https://www.youtube.com/my_videos?o=U where my June 2017 videos

Mailto:[email protected] Send all mail here please.

https://corruption2017news.blogspot.com/ Web/blog site of daily news .

https://paypal.me/johnlewis1946 Donations really help! Send here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66