Daddy, I'm on top of the world on this John Deere tractor. Baby Harvey test riding new tractor at World Ag Expo

in #john-deere7 years ago

Daddy, I'm on top of the world here on this John Deere.

received_1567546356606759.jpeg

My son Harvey really enjoyed sitting on or standing on the tractors at the World Ag Expo last Thursday.

received_1567546236606771.jpeg

received_1567546086606786.jpeg

This new John Deere W260 Tractor was so shiny, and Harvey especially enjoyed standing on this tractor. He didn't want to get down from this beautiful green machine.

received_1567546289940099.jpeg

received_1567546876606707.jpeg

received_1567546569940071.jpeg

I'm @runridefly, and I think Harvey has farming in his blood.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I think you do have a little farmer on your hands @runridefly! lol

@steemit-life, I'm thinking so my friend. Thank you my brother.

Great post @ runridefly.thank you.greets

@germanlifestyle, so nice to hear from you. Steem On friend.

What's going on my friend @ runridefly.Steem on😆

I don't know what it is about kids and tractors! I remember I loved them... I learned how to drive on an old John Deere with the magneto wheel on the outside. My kids loved them too. The bigger the better!

I like farm equipment a lot. I actually drove a commercial truck for 5 years and operated a big antique hyster forklift daily and I miss operating the machines.

I have some experience with the big forklifts, a Lull. Also a backhoe when I managed cemeteries I used a Cat to dig graves.

Is it a tractor to pick up green peas?

That's a nice looking tractor with a future farmer!

A few more years and you can get him a smaller one to mow the yard. Just sit in your lawn lounger and direct while he drives all around the bushes. Ok, maybe more than a few years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50