Im a Paranomic, with tidings of a learned boy

in #johannesburg2 years ago (edited)

PhotoStudio_1653691600608.jpeg

Santeria

Now that the Tears dried and the paint takes over, Can I share my Art , Can I Share My pearly &
dirty World Can I Celebrated My People , The hood & living ,The Plugs & Connections?

The motto is still the same like when we opened the panoram' but better intune with the infinite

Like whirlwind pyramid
A Black Boy Wrap, Thrown within y'all direction. Here to redirect the my art and energy for what its meant for.

A Purpose per Pose. I know those I still call friends reflect everytime I mirror. For sure, as we were raised by the same "dawgs" & timers with love.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit our website at Hustle Accepted

Great post👍 Reshared on @southernafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52