good morning from Queensland

in #jogging7 years ago (edited)

Beauty isn't about having a pretty face
it's about having a pretty mind , a kind heart and a
beautiful soul
IMG_7235.jpg
went to jogging this morning
Thank you for reading my post if you like it please give me up vote
have a good day

Sort:  

Congratulations @sakhone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you 😊 I just follow you

I hope to run with you one day in the Queensland @sakhone ! So beautiful. Hope you are enjoying it here on tha Steemit
LMAN.GIF

Yes sure I am enjoy here at Queensland and also on the steemit 😊 Hopefully we can support each other on steemit

I like your quote, it speaks to the beauty inside us all

I'm glad that someone can see what I mean 😊 Thank you for your support @science-of-money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70