You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life - 2017-10-24

in #joeyarnoldvn7 years ago (edited)


Last time I talked to dad was 2012.

.

The daily visa overstay​ fee may be $10 to $30 depending on the border officers & how greedy they may be. That is what people tell me. Different people tell me different things. There seems to be no standard fee for the penalty for expired visas in Vietnam. If there are specific, as in official, fees, I have yet to see them.

.

My visa expired around 700 days ago. So, the fee could be a lot of money not to mention the cost for new visas, plane tickets, letters, etc. Currently making & spending about $200/mo & have about $1K total & I sometimes spend more money than I'm making. I'll try to make more & I'll try to make money more like online. I'll try to save my work on thumb drives & send them to people. I'll try all of these & more as I've have been trying.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43