Can Good Be Bad?

in #joeyarnoldvn7 years ago

​I have clothes, money, options, and more, and I am good, and that is not really the problem, and you do not really have to worry about me and I will continue to do what I do and I have worked before and will continue to do what I do and more and it is too bad that Larry Mitchell and Robin Baker are both unaware of all the jobs I have had and all the things I did and am doing in life. To Katie, I say I could always go that nutrition place in PDX like I did in 2009 & there are other places, too.

.

Good Bad: Joey Arnold <[email protected]: 3:30 PM (8 minutes ago):
to Rick, marilyn, K, crystalannarno.
Link to a video I made today:

.

2017-12-17 Sunday 2 PM PST OR163: JA:
@ JOEYARNOLDVN:

.

.

I filled out a food stamps application online. I have worked in the past and I know how to work. I can always work. Knowing how to get a job is not the problem. In 2008, I found 2 jobs in about a week and I moved out of 163 and moved to PDX during an economic recession or whatever. So, I know how to do that because that is what I did. People have not seen my job resume, my CV. But I am full of surprises and potential. I will continue to do my best in making choices in regards where I live and in what I do and everything else as I always do and I will continue to get better at having more options, more backup plans, too, as I get older. I want cars, houses, guns, money, work, videos, books, cryptography, ham radio bit torrent peer to peer global direct internet, Bitcoin, more money, basketball, games, music, people, animals, and so on, and I will continue to do what I do.

.

I tell people about Robin Baker because she stopped me before and may stop me again in life. Even this Sunday morning, she was yelling at dad about how Joey is a rat and about how dad doesn't communicate with that rat enough. Back in the day, dad called cats rats. I like mice. I like rice. I do not mind being called a rat or a ninja turtle. But Robin has been a problem and may continue to be a problem if Robin somehow influences dad or something. Maybe Robin can call the cops someday or something and may get me in jail. Maybe dad will throw me out in order to get Robin to stop with the yelling or maybe he will not. Only time will tell in regards to what ifs in life. I am there for the videos, mostly. I will try my best to stay at 163 until I get the videos back from the bottom of the shed. The videos is my own thing that I do care about. The Robin thing is only a problem if it becomes a problem like it did in the past. Whether or not I have problems with dad will not be made clear until my dad tells me. Part of dad is trusting in me but part of dad does not care too much and a third part of dad is kind of waiting to play it out as dad has dealt with a lot of bums and losers and some do consider me as a loser even as I am not. I do have plans for life for work and everything but Robin does not seem to get that. So, each day, Robin is yelling at dad saying that Joey does not have plans and needs help and everything.

.

Bad Good Video
2017-12-17 Sunday 3 PM PST OR163 JA JOEYARNOLDVN:

.

Robin has been telling me in detail about how to find work as if I have never had worked before. Robin is telling me how to go to the unemployment agency or the temporary work agency. We could all try to tell dad that I have plans and that I know how to make money online and offline. But Robin may not get it. And Robin may try to steal it or take it or require it or something. She might try to tax it or something. I am not too sure how much Robin may care about what I do or what I don't do. I am not really sure because she seems to care at times and then she has mood swings and maybe she is taking drugs? Does dad take drugs? Robin said dad took crank, Heroine, weed, and maybe other drugs. But Robin also seems to assume and imply that I have never worked, never had a job or whatever. Robin might be like Mary of the Mary Kitchen restaurant and like other people that mom has seen in Oregon and also the people in the house of Bill Cunningham in Shelton, WA. So, I kind of wonder how much I should say to both dad and Robin as it is kind of complex, complicated, confusing, and maybe even contradictory and stuff.

.

Dear everybody, Katie, mom, thanks for all the emails. I read the emails. I am sending one email in response to all of the emails I got Saturday and Sunday. I am sharing the details of my life because I want you to be part of my journey and everything. Thanks for the info about what to do. I will try to get food stamps and maybe more. Maybe there is additional assistance for those with Treacher Collins syndrome, or any of the things I may have or might be able to say that I have or whatever. I know that living in trailer trash ghettos can feel degrading if you let it define you and so on. I do not feel stuck because I chose to be there. I have felt a bit more stuck as a kid. I felt stuck a little in 2007 and 2008 and maybe a little in 2011. This is my 4th time coming back as a resident at 163. I chose to come back to 163 in 2011 as well but had less options at that time. My world is much different now in 2017 than it was in 2011 and 2012. I know what I am doing, now. I just need the time to develop my career, my life, my portfolio, my public image, and everything. I believe in the videos I make, in the things I say, in the things I write. I believe that I have made a difference in the world. I believe that I have a lot of value. I have more confidence in that. I will continue to do what I can to cultivate Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56