Joe's Diary

in #joesdiray6 years ago

We got another buddy.
James just moved in today.

I can see sorrow in his eyes.
Mike looked like that when he came.

Here's to you buddy, I'll have her sing to you.
Although, you'll never know about it.

Sort:  

who's the singer?

Back to the 70s!
I remember them well, good song.
These groups back then made performances on American bandstand and such. Came on every Saturday.... good times.

wow amazing music I really like your suggested song its amazing. Thanks for sharing now I am your big fan. Thanks

Wow amazing music. I really enjoy that stuff

Wow this is just so amazing

the song for whom it must be for someone

Heart touching lyrics. Is this poetry written by you?

exhilarated & enjoying!

Hey @americanlegend , this is heartbreaking song , amazing. U received 100% upvote fromn@gangas . Keep rolling, strikes again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49