Joe's Diary

in #joesdiary6 years ago

I spoke to nurse Maria for an hour.
She is such an angel.

The snow is melting when I see her smile.
Annie finds my infatuation funny.

Maria lives in an abusive relationship, I think.
Wish I was younger.

Some people are just too good for some.

Sort:  

I love the old tunes :)

i wish 2 for u my brother the age always comes in middle of relation....
i just hate this....
try to understand tge true love....
and nice tune i love it....

woooo! this is such an interesting rythem to catch

love the accent, love the lyrics keep up

I love this music very much. It is very beautiful. I think it is more civilization than we hear today. In other music, it has bad lyrics and videos of naked women and so on.
I thank you my dear brother @americanlegend .for all you give us
I hope to see more of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63