Joe's Diary

in #joesdiary7 years ago (edited)

Maybe I should start smoking again.
Just passed through my mind today.

George smokes outside when nurses are not watching.
Says its ok, he doesn't care much.

Annie never smoked, she finds it disgusting.
In 75, maybe it's pointless to start. We'll see.

We'll see.

Sort:  

Dear, No smoke again :) live haapy life...

I used to love this song.

Nice post keep it up i resteem yourpost i like

Smoking again is not the right habit to take up now ... Nice song though

thank you. you're right.

I was thinking about quieting today like I do most day's! I wish everyday that I never touched them.

maybe for the better

Listen to this song and burn one cigarette @americanlegend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31