Joe's Diary

in #joesdiary6 years ago

Next week Molly might visit.
Molly is my daughter. After Susan passed away and I ended up here, she comes for a visit from time to time.

Annie likes her. She sat by the window the whole morning.
Other ladies watch TV most of the time.

No regrets.

Sort:  

This is deep.
There is no food as good for the soul as music. It's an outlet for all forms of emotion.

Wishing you all the best.

What a sonorous sound of instruments!
This shows the unmatched beauty of music. Inspiring and entertaining.
Thanks for sharing this pic with us.

I look forward to seeing your next posts.

very interesting songs ,, your posts always make me fuss you ,, best wishes always for you and your family

You are very good leader continues. vote for me, I am new. follow me @saizor

Nice one i like sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46