Monday Morning At Job Site.

in #jobsite6 years ago (edited)

A new week, Monday morning.

Arrived at our job site.

k1.jpg

These guys are doing gyprock so we will get back to these windows later, need to install the glass here.

k2.jpg

Here are frames that I installed last week, these are first on our list today, will install all the windows today, the more we do today the less for tomorrow.
k3.jpg

At least we are not alone at the job site today.
k4.jpg

Good, I don't have to carry heavy glass up to many stairs, this is good, at some job sites I have had to carry up to 7 floors. Because lifts didn't work there and job has to get finished.
k5.jpg

I see more workers here too, we have someone to talk to, today will be good.
k6.jpg

If we finish early I will try not to forget to take photos of what we finished today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66