Work-From-Home Transcriber

in #jobs7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-07-29 18.46.52.png

I've been working from home for the past decade as a transcriptionist, and one of the companies that I'm working for is hiring.

Just go to their website and register:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeyvlLspCRFv4cRG7-Ko12tjw9a0hjZe9cc5hFASWuWr7jU_A/viewform

The e-mail address that you'll submit must be the same as your PayPal account because it is their preferred payment method. After completing the registration, you will receive an email with a link to a test file. Once you pass the test, you're in.

I was skeptical at first because there are a lot of scam sites that charge you a "training fee" or do not pay for services, but I got paid after my first week, and every 2 weeks thereafter. I'm now on my 4th week with them, and I've been enjoying it so far.

Requirements:
Reliable internet connection as the work is streamed and is done on their page.
A good pair of headset.
A PC/Mac. But i think even a Chromebook would suffice (I'm not 100% sure though).

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

I had been taking some transcribing and translation job too. To get a trustworthy client is the key to get paid.

Indeed. Give it a shot. You can work as much as you want, when you want. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72