Need Ninjas Near Detroit - Programming/Coding Jobs

in #jobs7 years ago (edited)

My company needs a couple hack stars up near #Detroit any talented programmer should apply as we love every shape and type of human. Our job essentially entails getting kids into school but your part in it would be working on conversion mechanisms, databases, data driven websites etc. I'm not HR I am just hoping some local sees this and wants a solid gig to supplement their Crypto habit. COO is into coins so you'll have friends to talk to.

tech-jobs-detroit-area.jpg

Not just trucking we work with trade schools, colleges and universities etc. We make money, there are 20+ employees new office... You can apply through angel I think https://angel.co/career-now-brands-1/jobs

Or better yet just call them. Number on site somewhere.

https://cdlmkt.com/careers/

I'm posting this here because I notice a lot of talent around. If I'm wrong to let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30