You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Steem to all commenters of my Posts

in #jobs7 years ago

this way your followers and commentator will increase but are you up to the task of sending steem again and again and again everytime someone interacts.. which is like very time consuming..

Not sure about paypal but you can easily buy cryptocurrency with a credit card from different exchange services but you can buy Steem with PayPal personally from a user if they are willing to trade but watch out for scammers..

apart from that sending steem through wallet is very time consuming unless you have a bot programmed for that but you may consider powering up and upvote the comments you receive which will be more efficient in my opinion but that's just my opinion..

Sort:  

Yes. It is time consuming but I am training to do it fast. Where I see the problem is in the budget, since I need to reload and I will have to find a secure way of buying crypto

I am no in USA. I used to have an account on Circle.com but they exit btc

Regarding PayPal, I will never send anything if I don't receive the steem first. But I am not an scammer.

I have dual operation : I upvote if the quality of comment brings substance to the table. Also send the 0.01 for commenting

Upvoting costs nothing to me. Incentives do cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64