What Job Would You Never Do?

in #jobs7 years ago

To 2924365.jpegrelax, sometimes I scroll through the YouTube videos to check if there is anything interesting to watch. I usually like crafting videos. A few minutes ago, I noticed a weird video in the list: "Crime Scene Cleaners" (Real Life CSI) I clicked by curiosity, but I closed the video immediately after. What a horrible job to do! After the police and coroner have gone, someone needs to clean up the mess. I hope that at least they are well paid. This made me think what jobs jobs I would never do. Surely not the above mentioned, but also not surgeon, nurse, anything involving blood and nothing that needs to stay in narrow closed spaces. What about you? Is there something you would never do, no matter how much someone you would pay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51