You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Job boards are a waste of time!

in #jobs7 years ago

I am job hunting and it sucks that I frequently get rejection letters mentioning how there were over 100 applicants for the job. The jobs I apply to are decent, but not really that great. So yes, 1 in 100 chance of getting through and landing the job..

But that's why I am upvoting like a maniac!! I will never have to work again muahahahaha

Sort:  

I also like how employers want someone with 5-10 years experience but they only want to pay entry level salaries. It seems you have to have experience and a college education (which I have) to do the most mundane jobs. Good luck on your job search and stay positive, you will find something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43