So i recently quit my job

in #jobs7 years ago

I gotta say quitting my job was the smatest thing i could have done in a long time. My bosses do not know how to treat their workers and they constantly berate you with meaningless tasks that they can do on their own. I dont care about friendship and peace of mind when it comes to them..they dont care about the workers all they care about is results. I guess thats what it feels like to be an upperclass grunt in a system that works if you have people working under stronger people. ou fear that you will lose your job at a moments notice if you do not remain in cheerful spirits. I cannot stand working for people that cause me such unhappiness. Maybe I am being petty but i cannot stand those self righteous fucks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50