You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Some People Quit Their Jobs - Does Steemit Relate?

in #jobs8 years ago (edited)

For me it's the lack of freedom of having jobscopes and clock-ins/outs. Had a few terrible years experiencing dayjobs - my body and mind totally rejects it, but went through the motions until I found my way out.

I've always liked freelancing since I can choose what to do. Plus since starting my music event biz (made it in such a way that we don't have loads of meetings and zero office, entirely remote and only need to setup the venue before events) and also getting on Steemit contributing whatever I want - never been happier.

Been putting out free stuff on Facebook for a decade and now I'm geting some rewards doing it, it's awesome lol. (dont really like to hardsell anyway)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52