Optimized & Perfect LinkedIn Profiles?

in #jobs7 years ago

I am starting to see Advertising for How to Make your LinkedIn Profile Perfect for USD 25
Seminars of just Hours.

Let me Tell you that my services on LinkedIn Profile Optimization takes days, and goes deeper than a mere makeup. And I only charge USD 20

For surprise to some of you I have formal Project Candidates that even have taken a Month to finish their Profile, so for some, just hours will not cut it.

Going further, I have a Challenge for you, if you don´t have those USD 20. Create an Steeemit.com account and I will assist you for Free.

For Free??? Yes, as long as you have a Steemit.com account.

Regards, https://steemit.com/@justinomora
Job Search Services, Relocation, Profile Audits, Optimization, Marketing, Network Referrals, STEEM,SBD,BTC Mining Skype:JustinoMora >Text+58(412)767-9222 4Quote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81