7 THINGS I WILL DO IF I WERE TO LOSE MY JOB TOMORROW - VIDEO BY DENOXBLOGGER

in #jobs6 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well. I noticed its been a lil over a week now since I had this video posted and I have not shared it yet here on Steemit.

If you really agree to this video and support this after watching, please support me by upvoting here and leaving a like to this video's YouTube page because unfortenately I have some trolls on there that enjoys giving me thumbs down in every single videos that I do and I have no idea why. It will help if you like the content to subscribe too, I dream one day to be able to do videos on Dtube/YouTube for a living. I really need to give DTube a chance again... last time I uploaded there, it got corrupted and I got some downvotes. Did not understood what happened there.

I have a question to you all after you watch this video. If you currently still work a 9-5 Job and suddenly you got laid off... not because necessary of the lack of performance BUT more like perhaps the company funds are going south and they have to layoff several employees in order to reduce cost. THAT CAN HAPPEN... what will be your game plan to start considering financial independents or being self employed if you cannot find another job so quickly due to severe competition? I have been thinking about these things for a while... we cannot always depend on the government for our financial needs. Hope this helped.

OHH!! AND ONE MORE THINGS! :D THANKS A LOT FOR THE 600+ FOLLOWERS I HAVE HERE! Hope the support keeps going strong!

So until next blog post, take care, God Bless and stay cool! :D BAI BAI!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DenoxGamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59