You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immigration help required - Canada/Australia/NewZealand/Ireland/Netherlands

in #jobs5 years ago (edited)

hi @blog-beginner

it seem that we've some common friends. I also value work done by both @cadawg and @gerber. their knowledge is mindblowing

personally I'm not sure if you will be able to receive much help here on Steemit. If you're looking for job then linkedin is still platform to use for those purposes.

Solid upvote on the way, catch :)
Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I am actively looking out on LinkedIn. Just don't want to catch my current employers eye. lol
I also wanted to stay away from advertisers so thought of posting here.
Also an idea for a new tribe token clicks my mind. Might add good value to Steem ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34